7 Seven days of Bihu

Behu is the main festival of Assam, a major state of India. It refers to a set of three different festivals: Rongali or Bohag Bihu is celebrated in October, Kongali or Kati Bihu, was celebrated in October, and Bhogali or Magh Bihu celebrated in January. Most of the people do not know about the seven days of Rongali Bihu. Today, we will let you know the seven days of Bohag Bihu.

Also, read our latest article on - Download Happy Bihu Images.
Bohag bihu is celebrated for the whole bohag months but there are mainly seven days of Bohag Bihu.
  • 1st day is Goru Bihu. 
  • 2nd day is Manuh Bihu. 
  • 3rd day is Gonxai Bihu. 
  • 4th day is Kutum Bihu. 
  • 5th day is Chenehi Bihu. 
  • 6th day is Chera Bihu. 
  • 7th day is Faat Bihu.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.