How to Open CSC Center In Assam (অসমত চিএচচি চেন্টাৰ কেনেকৈ খুলিব)


CSC is Common Service Center with which you can do many more things like AADHAAR CARD APPLY, PAN CARD APPLY, INSURANCE APPLY, FLIGHT/RAILWAY TICKET BOOKING, ONLINE JOB APPLY etc. You can earn good amount of commission for this.


Under CSC you can provide following services to customers-
ü  Aadhar Printing and Enrollment.
ü  PAN Card.
ü  Insurance Services .
ü  Passport Apply.
ü  Premium Collection Services of LIC, SBI, ICICI Prudential, AVIVA DHFL and Other Insurance Companies.
ü  Online Cricket Course 
ü  IRCTC, Air and Bus Ticket Services.
ü  Mobile and DTH Recharge.
ü  English Speaking Course .
ü  E- Commerce Sales (Book, Electronics, Households Items etc.) .
ü  Agriculture Services.
ü  CSC Bazaar .
ü  E Learning
ü  E-Nagrik & E- District Services {Birth/ Death Certificate etc.} 
ü  Pension Services.
ü  NIOS Registration.
ü  Apollo Telemedicine.
ü  NIELIT Services.
ü  Electoral Services.
ü  E-Courts and Results Services.
ü  State Electricity and Water Bill Collection Services.
ü  IHHL Project of MoUD (Swachh Bharat).
ü  Digitize India.
ü  CyberGram.
ü  Services of Department of Post.


ü  Age-  Must be above 18 Years.
ü  Qualification-Matriculation Level Examination or equivalent from recognized board.
ü  Required CSC Infrastructure-
1)       Room/Building having place of 100-150 Sq. Ft.
2)       Two PC’s with UPS with 5 hours battery back-up or portable generator set. PC with licensed Operating System of Windows XP-SP2 or above.
3)       Two Printers. (Inkjet+ Dot Matrix).
4)       RAM having the minimum storage capacity of 512 MB.
5)       Hard Disc Drive of at least 120 GB.
6)       Digital Camera/ Web Cam.
7)       Wired/ Wireless/V-SAT Connectivity.
8)       Biometric/IRIS Authentication Scanner fro Banking Services.
9)       CD/DVD Drive.


If you have land and building then total estimated cost for opening CSC CENTER will be around 1.5 lakhs rupees.


Step by step process to apply CSC center online is:

ü  Enter the Aadhar Number in required box. 
ü  After that choose the authentication Option from IRIS/ Finger Print/ One Time Password. 
ü  Click on One Tine Password.
ü  Click on “Proceed”. 
ü  Applicant have to pass through OTP Process. Click on Generate OTP. (Personal details of the applicant will automatically get filled from Aadhar data base. Applicant need to fill other details. Mobile Data and Email Id will be taken from Aadhar Card, same can’t be modified until change is not made in Aadhar.) 
ü  Upload the Geo-tagged Image of Centers. 
ü  Click on SUBMIT Option.
ü  On submission of Application, acknowledgement number will be sent to applicant.
ü  Hurrayy ! You are done ! You will get CSC id and password within 15 days from the date of Apply.


ü  Open the Link i.e. 
ü  Enter the E- Mail, Registration ID and Aadhaar Number in Required boxes. 
ü  Click on SUBMIT option.
ü  You will know the progress of your application.


CSC has appointed district manager in each district of Assam. So to contact your respective district manager we have given the list below:

Assam Nirod Chandra Barman State Project Manager 9854048676
Assam Subhas Kumar Sarma State Project Manager 8254905939
Lakhimpur Ahmad Hussain District Manager 9613814950 
Udalguri Alaisri Basumatary District Manager 9508251696
Jorhat Arun Kumar Borah District Manager 9854279426
Sonitpur Ashish Tamuli District Manager 7576850696
Baksa Badan Barman District Manager 8753075254
Udalguri Bharatdhwaj Choudhary District Manager 7002849028 
Kamrup Rural Bikash Choudhury District Manager 9613619919
Jorhat Biraj Kumar Sarmah District Manager 9707702660
Chirang Bwhwiti Wary District Manager 8876443442
Lakhimpur Chandanjyoti Saikia District Manager 8474046715
Kokrajhar Deba Prasad Mushahary District Manager 9864726250
Cachar Deepraj Paul District Manager 8752874775
Bongaigaon Diganta Baishnab District Manager 9954664897
Sonitpur Dipankar Tamuli District Manager 9706221964
Dhubri Gazi Rohman District Manager 9707702926
Dhemaji Ghanashyam Chutia District Manager 9707735186
Barpeta Harshajit Patgiri District Manager 8486143053
Nalbari Hibzur Rahman District Manager 9859458989
Bongaigaon Hiranmayee Deka District Manager 9954641217
Darrang Jhanjasree Sarkar District Manager 9854032340
Baksa John Bando District Manager 9864803883
Golaghat Joyanta Talukdar District Manager 9859538308
Goalpara Juri Das District Manager 8876626625
Nalbari Kinkar Das District Manager 7578015361
Morigaon Mahananda Nath District Manager 9854637434
Dibrugarh Manabjyoti Hazarika District Manager 8486294794
Kokrajhar Mausumi Narzary District Manager 9706953615
Nagaon Md. Sofiqul Islam District Manager 9435085143
Darrang Mitul Deka District Manager 9854257941
Tinsukia Mridu Paban Mahanta District Manager 9957561123
Chirang Nayanjyoti Roy District Manager 8011139641
Dibrugarh Nikhil Kumar Gogoi District Manager 7896996876
Tinsukia Nilutpal Sharma District Manager 9707572524
Morigaon Pranjal Kumar Hazarika District Manager 8402854947
Goalpara Prasanta Das District Manager 9508207525
Kamrup (Metro) Pulakesh Bharali District Manager 9864532865
Kamrup Rural Rahim Uddin District Manager 8638361668
Barpeta Razaul Haque District Manager 8017788148
Sivasagar Rimpy Bora District Manager 9854360585
Dhubri Safiul Hoque District Manager 9435125346
Karbi Anglong Sanjit Das District Manager 8761087742
Cachar Subhajit Bardhan District Manager 7004694522
Sivasagar Syed Mofijuddin Ahmed District Manager 9854131449
Nagaon Tirtha Hazarika District Manager 8724933414
Hailakandi Utpal Roy District Manager 9093906762


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.